December 11, 2018

Ресурсы

Конференции

Третья европейская конференция по проблемам ФАСН будет проходить в Риме 20-24 октября 2014 г. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь в европейский союз ФАСН (www.eufasd.org) Шестая международная конференция по фетальному алкогольному спектру нарушений пройдет в Ванкувере, Канада. Даты еще не известны. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь сюда. Первая международная конференция по профилактике ФАСН пройдет в Shaw Conference Center, г. Эдмонтон, Альберта, Канада 23-25 сентября 2013 г. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь сюда.

Другие ресурсы

Украинские ссылки

Omni-Net Ukraine Birth Defects Prevention Program («Сеть ОМНИ-Украина» — Профилактика врожденных пороков) Цель: реабилитация и профилактика врожденных пороков, генетических нарушений, врожденных аномалий и нарушений развития.

Европейские ссылки

European Alcohol Policy Alliance (Европейский альянс алкогольной политики) Европейский альянс алкогольной политики — это сеть, состоящая из 50 волонтерских и негосударственных организаций, работающих над предотвращением и уменьшением опасности, связанной с алкоголем, в 20 странах Европы. European Birth Mother Support NetworkEuropean Birth Mother Support Network (Европейская сеть поддержки биологических матерей) Европейская сеть поддержки биологических матерей — это организация, объединяющая женщин, употреблявших алкоголь во время беременности и, возможно, имеющих одного ребенка или нескольких детей с ФАСН. Это место, где матери могут поделиться своим опытом и поддержать друг друга. Цель организации — обучать и повышать понимание и поддержку биологических матерей и семей в Европе. FAS World Deutschland (Мир ФАС — Германия) Мир ФАС — Германия. Информация изложена на немецком и английском языках. National Organisation on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome- UK (Национальная организация по фетальному алкогольному синдрому — Великобритания) Национальная организация по фетальному алкогольному синдрому — Великобритания направлена на устранение врожденных пороков, вызванных употреблением алкоголя во время беременности, а также улучшение качества жизни для детей, взрослых, семей, воспитателей и общин, пострадавших от фетального алкогольного синдрома (ФАС) и фетального алкогольного спектра нарушений (ФАСН). Fas Aware- UK (ФАС — Великобритания) Фетальный алкогольный синдром — Великобритания: Этот сайт был создан, чтобы повысить осведомленность, дать осознанный выбор, предоставить информацию и поддержку людям, пострадавшим от ФАС или заинтересованных в ФАС. Существует широкий спектр ресурсов, доступных для скачивания, включая образовательные ресурсы, маркетинговые материалы и документацию, написанную профессионалами. ГРУППА ВОЛОНТЕРОВ. Prevention of FASD in Poland (PDF) (Предотвращение ФАСН в Польше (PDF)) Государственное агентство по профилактике проблем, связанных с алкоголем. Кшиштоф Гурски. Департамент семьи и молодежи. Информацию о ФАСН на русском и английском языках можно получить здесь: Центр противодействия жестокому обращению с детьми Педиатрия развития и поведения Научный центр здоровья университета Оклахомы Сайт для широкой общественности: http://netfas.net/ Сайт для профессионалов: http://netfas.net/pro/

Североамериканские ссылки

National Organization on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome (Национальная организация по фетальному алкогольному синдрому) Национальная организация по фетальному алкогольному синдрому занимается устранением врожденных пороков, вызванных употреблением алкоголя во время беременности и улучшением качества жизни людей и семей, пострадавших от ФАС. Сайт включает в себя перечень услуг, программ профилактики, центров диагностики, лечебных услуг и многое, многое другое. FASCETS Услуги, доступные благодаря FASCETS, предназначены для того, чтобы повысить понимание, построить сильные стороны, расширить возможности для разработки эффективных профессиональных методик воспитания детей, улучшить существующие программы и поддержать развитие новых программ. Kentucky’s FASD website (Сайт ФАСН штата Кентукки) «Мы здесь, чтобы поддержать родителей, учителей, врачей, социальных работников, учащихся средней школы, медсестер, сотрудников исправительных учреждений — людей, которые делают все, что могут, когда отсутствует важная часть информации о роли незаметного различия в мозге в ежедневном функционировании.» Braided Cord (Сплетенные провода) Этот сайт посвящен миллионам детей, судьба мозга которых была определена, прежде чем они начали дышать. Better Endings (Истории с хорошим концом) Мы даем детям, подросткам и взрослым надежду жить, смеяться, учиться и любить, несмотря на испытания, связанные с негативным воздействием алкоголя еще до рождения — фетальным алкогольным спектром нарушений (ФАСН). FAS world (Мир ФАС) Этот сайт стремится поделиться актуальной информацией о ФАСН, помогая родителям и другим воспитателям, которые имеют дело с проблемами ФАСН. На сайте выложены актуальные новости и объявления о конференциях и семинарах по ФАСН во всем мире. FAS Community Resource Center (Ресурсный центр общины по ФАС) Информация о фетальном алкогольном синдроме (ФАС) и фетальном алкогольном спектре нарушений (ФАСН). Главный офис: г. Тусон, штат Аризона. Поддержка организации Fasstar Enterprises.

November 22, 2017

Resources

Books, Manuals and Videos

Trying Differently Rather than Harder by Diane Malbin. To obtain a copy, contact FASCETS (www.fascets.org). The Best I Can Be: Living with Fetal Alcohol Syndrome or Effects by Liz and Jodee Kulp. To obtain a copy, contact (www.betterendings.org). Click on Resources and then on Bookstore. Alberta Learning: Teaching Students with Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder: Building Strengths, Creating Hope. Produced by the Government of Alberta. To obtain a copy, go to http://education.alberta.ca/teachers/resources/fasd.aspx FASD: Strategies Not Solutions. Produced by the City of Edmonton, Alberta and members of Region 6 Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder Child and Youth Sub-Committee. To obtain a copy, go to http://fasd.alberta.ca/documents/Strategies_Not_Solutions_Handbook.pdf.

Conferences

The Third European Conference on FASD will be held in Rome October 20-24, 2014. For up to date information, contact the European FASD Alliance (www.eufasd.org) The Sixth International Conference on Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder will be held in Vancouver, BC. The dates are not yet available. For more information, visit here The First International Conference on the Prevention of FASD will be held at the Shaw Conference Center, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, September 23-25, 2013. For more information, visit here

Other Resources

Ukrainian Links

Omni-Net Ukraine Birth Defects Prevention Program Mission: Amelioration, Prevention and Genetic Counseling concerning Birth Defects, Genetic Disorders, Congenital Malformations, Anomalies and Developmental Disorders.

European Links

European Alcohol Policy Alliance The European Alcohol Policy Alliance is a network of some 50 voluntary and non governmental organisations working on the prevention and reduction of alcohol related harm across 20 countries in Europe. European Birth Mother Support NetworkEuropean Birth Mother Support Network The European Birth Mother Support Network is a network of women who drank alcohol during pregnancy and may have a child or children with FASDs. It is a place where mothers can share their experiences and support each other. The organization’s goal is to educate and to increase understanding and support for birth mothers and families in Europe. FAS World Deutschland FAS World Deutschland. Information is provided in both German and English. National Organisation on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome- UK The National Organisation for Foetal Alcohol Syndrome – UK (NOFAS-UK) is dedicated to supporting people affected by foetal alcohol spectrum disorders (FASD) and their families and communities. It promotes education for professionals and public awareness of the risks of alcohol consumption during pregnancy. Fas Aware- UK Fetal Alcohol Syndrome Aware UK: This website has been designed to raise awareness, give informed choice, provide information and support for people affected by / interested in FAS. There is a vast range of resources available for you to download including educational resources, marketing material and documentation written by Professionals. A VOLUNTARY GROUP. Prevention of FASD in Poland (PDF) The State Agency for Prevention of Alcohol Related Problems. Krzysztof Górski. Family and Youth Department For information about FASD in Russian and English Center on Child Abuse and Neglect Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center The website for the public is http://netfas.net/ The website for professionals is http://netfas.net/pro/

North American Links

National Organization on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome The National Organization on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome is dedicated to eliminating birth defects caused by alcohol consumption during pregnancy and to improving the quality of life for those affected individuals and families. The website includes a listing by state of community services, prevention programs, diagnosis centers and treatment services – and much, much more. FASCETS Services available through FASCETS are designed to increase understanding, build on strengths, expand options for developing effective parenting and professional techniques, enhance existing programs and support the development of new programs. Kentucky’s FASD website “We are here to support parents, teachers, doctors, social workers, high school students, nurses, therapists, corrections officers – people who are doing the best they can while missing an important piece of information about the role of invisible brain differences on day-to-day functioning.” Braided Cord This website is dedicated to the millions of children whose brain destiny was determined before they took a first breath. Better Endings We provide hope for children, teens, and adults living, laughing, learning and loving through the challenges of alcohol exposure before birth — fetal alcohol spectrum disorders (FASD). FAS world This website endeavours to share current information about FASD, helping parents and other caregivers who are dealing with FASD issues, and providing topical news stories and announcements about conferences and workshops on FASD around the world. FAS Community Resource Center Information about Fetal Alcohol Syndrome (FAS) and Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders (FASD) Headquarters: Tucson, Arizona. Supported by Fasstar Enterprises